TMI Tuesday #174

TMI Tuesday #174

1. What is your favorite charity? Do you you give your time or just money to that charity? I have one charity that gets most of my time & money. (I won’t name it specifically because it’s not that big and my work is pretty prominent.) But I support a number of causes, including a couple academic institutions, charities that do work with women & children, my church and a few animal-welfare organizations.

2. Describe your bed. What side do you sleep on? Queen sized. Great sheets, lots of pillows. I sleep on the right side. (Or the left, depending on how you want to look at it.)

3. How important is a partners kissing ability? Very!

4. Have you ever “taken advantage” of a person under the influence of alcohol? Have you ever been “taken advantage” of while under the influence of alcohol? Yes to both. But I can put up a good fight if I need to, even if I’m under the influence.

5. Ever tried to replay the famous scene from From Here to Eternity? How was it? Nope, never. (I don’t even know if I’ve seen the movie.)

Bonus (as in optional): What kind of birth control do you use? The pill.

Leave a comment