Does Anyone Remember…

I’m a faithful reader of the smut on ASSTR.org, as well as the stories posted on Alt.com and similar sites. A few years ago I read an incredibly hot story that I think was posted on ASSTR, but I’m unable to find it, even doing a pretty detailed search via Google. Maybe someone else remembers it, and can point me to a link? As best I remember it…

The story featured a woman who met up with a dominant guy. They drove to a store where he bought a box of pens or pencils, then made her stick them in her pussy, one by one, slowly stretching her out. At another point in the story, he put an inflatible ball of some sort (maybe a football) into her cunt and inflated it. Toward the end of the story he pierced and padlocked her pussy, then left without contacting her for a month or two. The story was a bit extreme, but very hot, and I’d love to read it again!

If anyone can supply me with a link, I’d be very grateful!

2 Responses to Does Anyone Remember…

  1. Anon says:

    Haha, that’s beenone of my favorite’s for years. Go to allme.com, fisting stories category, title is Tommy’s Play Toy (if I remember correctly).

  2. J says:

    Thank you thank you thank you! I have been looking for that story for ages. (And I’m going to bookmark it here so I don’t lose it again: http://www.allme.com/stories/fisting/tommys-playtoy1.shtml)

Leave a comment