These Are a Few of My Favorite Things

August 18, 2007

I love my Smartballs. Some compare these to ben wa balls, which is an accurate comparison. It’s two interconnected balls, which almost look like a figure 8. Within each silicone ball is a second ball that rolls around as you move. Smartballs are about the diameter of an average cock (or maybe a little thicker), so I love to slip one or both into my pussy while masturbating.

Although a lot of people have (and love!) the Hitachi Magic Wand, I own a Wahl Coil, which does a great job. One advantage it has over the Hitachi is that the Wahl has removable attachments. When I want to hit my g-spot, the curved g-spot attachment is amazing! The model I have (which is probably 5 years old) has two speeds, and the low speed is very intense. I rarely, if ever, turn it on high for direct clit stimulation.

A good bullet vibe is a must-have in my book. I need a lot of clitorial stimulation to orgasm, and often it cna be difficult to hold a bigger vibrator on my clit when in some chest-to-chest positions. The bullet vibe is much easier to hold on my clit. (Unfortunately, this isn’t the exact bullet vibe I use, and I can’t seem to find my favorite online any more. I hope it’s still being manufactured because it’s the perfect combo of intense vibrations in a relatively quiet machine.)

Rechargable batteries are a must! If you have a fondness for battery-operated vibrators, or if you own a digital camera, rechargeable batteries will save a ton of money (and help the environment). I own a charger that holds both AA and AAA batteries, and now use them in all of my remote controls, toys, electric razors and cameras.

What are a few of your favorite things?